Baseball!

First off I would like to say that baseball is awesome and I love it. Baseball is a sport I have been playing since I was six. I have devoted myself to a travel ball team and I have accomplished much on that team.

Now a short rant about baseball,

To start off my team name is Riptide

from the internet

Also, my record for this previous season was 16 wins and 8 loses. My favorite baseball player is Mookie Betts which is the reason why I wear the number 50 on my baseball jersey. I also hit my first home run this this season which was a big deal for me since I have worked a lot on hitting.

My team also went to a Cal Ripken baseball facility for a tournament where we went 5 wins and 0 loses to win the tournament. This is a big accomplishment for my team as we have been working hard and practicing a lot.

And that concludes my short rant. Thank You!

One thought on “Baseball!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *